Academy Membership Payments

Please notify us immediately should you have any changes to your payment method or contact information (billing address, email, etc). It is important that we have all of the most current contact and ongoing payment information on file for your account. If you should need to make any changes or updates to your Academy membership, please reach out to our support team at academy@art2life.com

If a member falls behind on payments without notifying the Art2Life team, past due balances will need to be paid before the member can cancel or reinstate their Academy membership, or partake in other Art2Life programs.

Should we have a problem with your payment, a member from the Art2Life team will notify you via the email address associated with your account. You may also receive an email from SamCart, our credit processing service, with instructions to update your card. If we do not hear back from you and/or your payment information has not been updated within a week of the first email notification, you will be removed from the Academy and denied access to Art2Life programs until the outstanding balance is paid.

 

Understanding your Academy Membership

The Academy is an ongoing membership based program. With this in mind, your payment will continue to automatically renew from month to month or year to year depending on the frequency in which you originally enrolled in the Academy program.

You do not need to re-enroll in the Academy again once you are enrolled unless your Academy membership has been canceled previously.

Unfortunately, as an Academy member you cannot place your Academy membership on hold or pause and then pick up where you left off with access at a later time.

If you have questions about the Academy content, please take a look at our Index/FAQ Bank. This is a searchable, key-worded vault of Academy content and answers to commonly asked questions.

If you can’t find your answer in our FAQ Bank, please click on the blue “Art2Life Academy Support” tab at the bottom left hand corner of this page to submit your question or reach out to us at academy@art2life.com

 

Canceling your Academy Membership

If your Academy membership is canceled, all; images, content tracking, posts, etc. will be permanently deleted.

If you would like to cancel your membership, please reach out to our support team at academy@art2life.com
Our support team will be happy to assist you. We do not prorate any paid unused time in the Academy. If you would like to cancel your membership, our support team will set your cancellation date for the day prior to your monthly or annual payment processing.

If you would like to join the Academy at a later date, you may do so as long as you have completed CVP or an in person workshop at least once previously. You will need to wait for enrollment to open again (currently only once a year) and you will need to re-enroll in the Academy under the currently offered rate which may be higher than your previous enrollment in the Academy.

 

Academy Terms & Conditions

Terms and conditions, which must be agreed upon enrollment in the Academy, can be reviewed by clicking here.

Getting Started Videos

For your convenience, below are our “Getting Started” videos which contain valuable information about the Academy website navigation and the content. These videos and more information can also be found under the “Start” tab in the top navigation bar.

 

How to Get Set Up in the Academy

>

Explore the Academy

Search the Videos

How to Set Up Your Albums in the Academy

Track Your Progress

Engage with the Academy Community